The work we do at IEEE Carleton would not be possible without the help of the many volunteers and executives. As a student run organization, IEEE Carleton relies on the hard work, dedication, and passion of all its members to continue serving the community.

Executive team

Irusha Vidanamadura


Emma Wang

Vice Chair

Monty Dhanani

Vice Chair

Ahmed Sakr


Nibas Paskaran


Bolor Altangerel

Internal Director

Joshua Alexander

External Director

Justin Fleming

Acquisition Director

Maninder Sapran

Financial Director

Terry Abramson

Workshop Director

Viraj Dave

Office Director

Joyce Ibrahim

Technical Director

Ali Nouri


Ariq Maclean

Social Director

Federico Naranjo

Computer Society Chair

Ryan Abraham

Computer Society Vice Chair

Laura Machado

WIE Chair

Idongesit Ikon

WIE Vice Chair

Brian Zhang